OGRE YOU ASSHOLE announces North American tour

0
74

OGRE YOU ASSHOLE, whose name alone is turning heads, is starting a tour in both the USA and Canada to promote their upcoming release, Ukareteiru Hito, which will be released September 1st. The Japanese rock band, based in Nagano and originating back in 2001, will be starting their tour in New Jersey on November 3rd and will conclude it on November 26th in Toronto.

The following list showcases the tour dates and cities which they’ll be performing with the Canadian band WOLF PARADE:

OGRE YOU ASSHOLE “US TOUR (WOLF PARADE TOUR support)”

November 3, 2010 (Wednesday) The Wellmont Theatre (Monteclair)
November 4, 2010 (Thu) Trocadero (Philadelphia)
November 5, 2010 (Friday) Ram’s Head Live (Baltimore)
November 6, 2010 (Saturday) Lincoln Theatre (Larry)
November 8, 2010 (Monday) Music Farm (Charleston)
November 9, 2010 (Tuesday) Social (Orlando)
November 10, 2010 (Wednesday) Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason (Miami Beach)
November 12, 2010 (Friday) Variety Playhouse (Atlanta)
November 13, 2010 (Saturday) The Lyric Oxford (Oxford)
November 15, 2010 (Monday) Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater (Austin)
November 16, 2010 (Tuesday) Granada Theater (Dallas)
November 18, 2010 (Thursday) The Englert Theater (Iowa City)
November 19, 2010 (Friday) Granada (Lawrence)
November 20, 2010 (Saturday) Pageant (St. Louis)
November 22, 2010 (Monday) Exit / In (Nashville)
November 23, 2010 (Tue) House of Blues (Chicago)
November 24, 2010 (Wednesday) Crofoot Ballroom (Pontiac)
November 26, 2010 (Friday) Sound Academy (Toronto)

“People are in a festive mood,” Release Tour

September 19, 2010 (Sunday), Chiba LOOK
September 20, 2010 (Mon) FAD YOKOHAMA, Kanagawa
September 25, 2010 (Sat), Matsumoto, Nagano Prefecture ALECX
September 26, 2010 (Sunday) Niigata CLUB RIVERST
October 3, 2010, (Japan) Sapporo cube garden
October 8, 2010 (Fri) Fukuoka DRUM SON
October 9, 2010 (Saturday) Namikijankushon Hiroshima
October 11, 2010 (Mon), Osaka umeda AKASO
October 15, 2010 (Friday), Nagoya, Aichi CLUB QUATTRO
October 17, 2010 (Sun) Tokyo LIQUIDROOM ebisu

Natalie

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here