D'espairsRay on hiatus

0
363

While currently on tour for their “D’espairsRay World Tour 2010″ Human-clad Monsters”, D’espairsRay announced today that the group would be going on hiatus. The group cited that vocalist HIZUMI has had his vocal cords treated for about a year at both Tokyo and Kansai to little effect, so they play to look overseas for treatment. The beginning of the hiatus will occur after their last performance in their tour on November 22nd.

European Tour
September 18, 2010 (Saturday) Moscow 1ROCK
September 19, 2010 (Sunday) St. Petersburg, Russia GlavClub
September 22, 2010 (Wednesday) Helsinki Tavastia
September 24, 2010 (Friday), Munich, Germany Backstagehalle
September 25, 2010 (Saturday) Zeche Bochum, Germany
26 September 2010 (Sun) Columbiaclub Berlin, Germany
September 28, 2010 (Tuesday), Warsaw, Poland Progesja
September 29, 2010 (Wednesday) Budapest Diesel
October 1, 2010 (Friday) Vlagazzini Generali Milan, Italy
October 2, 2010 (Saturday) La Laiterie Strasbourg, France
October 3, 2010 (Sunday), France Paris Bataclan

Japan Tour
October 19, 2010 (Tuesday), Osaka BIG CAT
October 20, 2010 (Wednesday), Nagoya, Aichi BOTTOM LINE
October 27, 2010 (Wednesday) Kanagawa SUNPHONIX HALL
October 28, 2010 (Thursday) Kanagawa SUNPHONIX HALL
October 30, 2010 (Saturday) Saitama Saitama New Urban HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-3
October 31, 2010 (Sunday) Saitama Saitama New Urban HEAVEN’S ROCK VJ-3
November 2, 2010 (Tuesday), Yamagata Prefecture, Showa Music Session
November 3, 2010 (Wednesday), Miyagi MACANA
November 5, 2010 (Friday) RED PIG Niigata
November 10, 2010 (Wednesday) in Tokyo Kichijoji CLUB SEATA
November 11, 2010 (Thursday) CLUB SEATA Kichijoji, Tokyo
November 14, 2010 (Sun), Kobe, Hyogo VARIT.
November 15, 2010 (Monday), Okayama IMAGE
November 17, 2010 (Wednesday) Fukuoka LIVEHOUSE CB
November 19, 2010 (Fri) Kyoto KYOTO MUSE
November 22, 2010 (Monday) Tokyo Tokyo International Forum Hall C

Natalie

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here