JYJ – The Beginning


    The Beginning is JYJ‘s international debut album. The English album was produced by American singer/producers Kanye West and Rodney Jerkins and counts with the vocal participations of West and Malik Yusef. Each JYJ member also composed one song for the album.

    The album will be released in two formats, one regular edition and a “Luxury Package” edition, numbered and limited to only 99,999 copies, including a photobook, five photo cards, a t-shirt and a poster. On the next day the album was announced, 29th September, all the 99,999 copies of the special edition, plus 50,000 copies of the regular edition were sold on pre-orders.

    1. Intro
    2. Ayyy Girl (feat. Kanye WestMalik Yusef)
    3. Empty
    4. Be My Girl
    5. Still in Love
    6. I Love You (feat. Flowsik)
    7. I Can Soar
    8. Be The One
    9. Ayyy Girl (S. Tiger Remix)
    10. Empty (DJ EON Remix)
    11. Be My Girl (DJ EON Remix)

      From the JS! Wiki


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here