The Future of Asian Entertainment, Today


November 14, 2010

Matsuura Aya – Click You Link Me

More articles by »
Written by: eXodius

Released 2010.11.24

Click You Link Me is Matsuura Aya‘s seventh album.

Catalog Number
  1. The Difference
  2. Feel Your Groove
  3. Suna wo Kamu You ni… NAMIDA (砂を噛むように・・・NAMIDA)
  4. Yokohama Rondo (横浜ロンド)
  5. Home ni te (想いあふれて)
  6. Click you Link me
  7. Katari Tsugu Koto (語り継ぐこと)
  8. Interlude ~Okay~
  9. Watarasebashi (渡良瀬橋)
  10. dearest.
  11. only one
  12. Hitori (ひとり)
  13. Minna Hitori (みんなひとり)
    From the JS! Wiki

    About the Author

    eXodius is the owner of and co-founder for generasia. He enjoys a myriad of Asian artists and film after first discovering Jpop in 2000.


    Gaseum Sirin Iyagi

    Wheesung – Gaseum Sirin Iyagi

    Released 2011.03.15 “Gaseum Sirin Iyagi” is Wheesung‘s second single.
    by eXodius

    ayu-mi-x 7 box

    Hamasaki Ayumi – ayu-mi-x 7 -LIMITED COMPLETE BOX SET-

    Released 2011.03.30 “ayu-mi-x 7 -LIMITED COMPLETE BOX SET-” is a limited box containing all of Hamasaki Ayumi‘s “ayu-mi-x 7” albums series, along with a special non-stop megamix bonus disc made wi...
    by eXodius

    Jet Coaster Love

    KARA – Jet Coaster Love

    Released 2011.03.23 “Jet Coaster Love” is KARA‘s third Japanese single. It was released in three editions: CD+DVD, CD + Photobook, and two CD only editions, first press and regular. The title track was used a...
    by eXodius


    May'n - If you...

    May’n – If you…

    Released 2011.02.23 If you… is the second studio album released by May’n.
    by eXodius

    Driving Hit's 3

    Koda Kumi – Koda Kumi Driving Hit’s 3

    Released 2011.03.23 Koda Kumi Driving Hit’s 3 is the forth remix album (third physical) released by Koda Kumi.
    by eXodius



    Be the first to comment!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *