It is thanks to users like YOU that Generasia exists today. To all of our contributors and visitors alike, Thank You!! Be sure to like us on Facebook for the latest updates and to meet others who also enjoy Asian media!

"Densetsu Night" at Nippon Budokan with Cho Special Guest Ozei!!!

From generasia
Revision as of 12:15, 1 May 2012 by Serdar (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
DVD art
Blu-ray art
"Densetsu NIGHT" at Nippon Budokan with Cho SPECIAL GUEST Ozei!!!
Catalog Number
TOBF-5718 (DVD)
TOXF-5718 (Blu-ray)
¥4,800 (DVD)
¥5,800 (Blu-ray)
  1. I Wanna Know
  2. MUSIC
  3. Believe
  4. 2HOT feat. SPHERE
  5. PLAYBOY feat. DABO
  6. Okuribito (おくりびと)
  7. Scream feat. JESSE from RIZE
  8. Like a Bird feat. CORN HEAD
  9. Angel feat. BOY-KEN (エンジェル)
  10. Watch Out! feat. AFRA
  11. Breathe feat. Char
  12. Story
  13. 365 feat. DELI
  14. Get Up [Remix] feat. ZEEBRA/SPHERE
  15. BUTTERLY feat. ANTY the Kunoichi/Tsuchiya Anna/PUSHIM
  16. Still... feat. AK-69
  17. STRONGER feat. Kato Miliyah
  18. Wavin' Flag -Version AI- (Coca-Cola Celebration Mix)
  19. So Special -Version AI- / AI + EXILE ATSUSHI
  20. Through the fire with Chaka Khan
  21. One More Try feat. Chaka Khan
  22. Saishuu Senkoku (最終宣告)


"Densetsu NIGHT" at Nippon Budokan with Cho SPECIAL GUEST Ozei!!! is the sixth concert DVD released by AI.

External Links