It is thanks to each and every one of you that has made Generasia the largest resource for Asian media info. To our wonderful contributors, thank you!

2003 Summer Vacation in

From generasia
Jump to: navigation, search
Album Cover
SM Town
2003 Summer Vacation in
CD1 Tracklist
  1. SM Town - Hello! Summer!
  2. Fly to the Sky - Paradise
  3. Shoo - Yeonincheoreom (Feel Like..) (연인처럼)
  4. Fly to the Sky - Destiny
  5. SM Town - Summer In Dream
  6. BoA - Romeo
  7. Shinhwa - I Pray 4 You
  8. Kangta - Yeonga (연가)
  9. Yoo Young Jin - Ojik Joheun Sarangppun (오직 좋은 사랑뿐)
  10. Kangta - Geurimeuro Tteonaneun Yeohaenk (그림으로 떠나는 여행)
  11. Isak N Jiyeon - Pray
  12. Choo Ga Yeoul - Gieoksogui Kkum - Dream of Memory (기억속의 꿈)
  13. Moon Hee Jun - Geudaeege (To You) (그대에게)
  14. Black Beat - Give Me a Chance
  15. Dana - Dear My Friend
CD2 Tracklist
  1. SM Town - All My True Love
  2. SM Town - Hoksi (혹시)
  3. SM Town - Saving My Life
Music Video
  1. SM Town - All My True Love
  2. SM Town - Summer In Dream
  3. Shinhwa - I Pray 4 You Remix


2003 Summer Vacation in is SM Town sixth album overall and second summer album. The album was released in a 2CD format, the second CD containing links for streaming music and music videos (not available anymore).

External Links