It is thanks to users like YOU that Generasia exists today. To all of our contributors and visitors alike, Thank You!! Be sure to like us on Facebook for the latest updates and to meet others who also enjoy Asian media!


From generasia
Jump to: navigation, search
Album Cover
1997.04.04 (LP)
2002.10.16 (Remastered Re-release)
2008.12.17 (SHM-CD Re-release)
Catalog Number
POJH-1006 (LP)
UPCH-1185 (Remastered Re-release)
UPCH-1675 (SHM-CD Re-release)
¥3,059 (LP)
¥2,500 (Remastered Re-release)
¥2,700 (SHM-CD Re-release)
CD Tracklist
  1. Crispy (クリスピー)
  2. Natsu ga Owaru (夏が終わる)
  3. Hadaka no Mama de (裸のままで)
  4. Kimi ga Omoide ni Naru Mae ni (君が思い出になる前に)
  5. Dolphin Love (ドルフィン・ラヴ)
  6. Yume Janai (夢じゃない)
  7. Kimi Dake wo (君だけを)
  8. Time Traveler (タイムトラベラー)
  9. Tamagawa (多摩川)
  10. Kuroi Tsubasa (黒い翼)
LP Tracklist
  • Side A
  1. Hadaka no Mama de (裸のままで)
  2. Natsu ga Owaru (夏が終わる)
  3. Kimi ga Omoide ni Naru Mae ni (君が思い出になる前に)
  4. Dolphin Love (ドルフィン・ラヴ)
  5. Kuroi Tsubasa (黒い翼)
  • Side B
  1. Crispy (クリスピー)
  2. Yume Janai (夢じゃない)
  3. Tamagawa (多摩川)
  4. Kimi Dake wo (君だけを)
  5. Time Traveler (タイムトラベラー)


Crispy! is the fourth album released by Spitz. The song "Time Traveler" was used as ending theme song for the TV show Kimama ni Eki Site!. The album features the same cover art for all the versions, original, LP and re-released editions, except for the catalog code printed on the upper left corner of the cover. The album reached #27 on Oricon weekly charts, and charted for 17 weeks, becoming their first charting album.

External Links