Nakajima Megumi – I love you


    I love you is the debut album released by Nakajima Megumi. It is described as a concept album with each song represents a “love letter” for each month, starting from April (“Shinning on“) to March (“Nostalgia“). The first press comes with a bonus 8cm CD single containing her character songs: “Lion Ranka ver” and “Seikan Hikou” from Macross Frontier; “Sugao de Fall in Love” from Kämpfer (released by Lantis) and “After The Heart Rain” from Basquash! (released by Pony Canyon).

    Catalog Number
    VTZL-18 (CD+DVD)
    VTCL-60197 (CD Only)
    ¥3,990 (CD+DVD)
    ¥3,045 (CD Only)
    CD Tracklist
    1. Shinning on
    2. Untitled
    3. Untitled
    4. Raspberry Kiss (ラズベリーキス)
    5. Untitled
    6. Untitled
    7. Jellyfish no Kokuhaku (ジェリーフィッシュの告白; Confession of a Jellyfish)
    8. Be MYSELF
    9. Silent Night
    10. Tenshi ni Naritai (天使になりたい; I Wanna Be an Angel)
    11. Watashi ni Dekiru Koto (わたしにできること; Things I Can Do)
    12. Nostalgia (ノスタルジア)
    Bonus CD Tracklist
    1. Lion Ranka ver (ライオン ランカver)
    2. Seikan Hikou (星間飛行; Interstellar Flight)
    3. Sugao de Fall in Love (素顔でフォーリンラブ; A Make-up Fall in Love)
    4. After The Heart Rain
    DVD Tracklist
    1. Jellyfish no Kokuhaku (ジェリーフィッシュの告白; Confession of a Jellyfish) (PV)
    2. Untitled (PV)
    3. Making Videos


    From the JS! Wiki


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here