Cliff Edge – Re:Birth


    Re:BIRTH is CLIFF EDGE‘s third album.

    Catalog Number
    KICS-91610 (CD+DVD)
    KICS-1610 (CD-Only)
    ¥2,300 (CD+DVD)
    ¥2,000 (CD-Only)
    CD Tracklist
    1. NO LIMIT ~Yuki wo Kimi ni~ (NO LIMIT ~勇気をキミに~)
    2. Re:Start ~skit~
    3. Aitakute, Sunao ni Narenakute feat. Nakamura Maiko (会いたくて、素直になれなくて)
    4. LOVE & GAME
    5. Anniversary feat. Ishikawa Marie
    6. Yume de Aetara… (夢で逢えたら・・・)
    7. Danjo no Surechigai (2010) (男女のすれ違ひ (2010))
    8. on my mind ~skit~
    9. THE ONE feat. ALL LOVE
    10. DJ GEORGIA presents CLIFF EDGE “LOVE♥WORDS” Non Stop Mix (First Press Bonus Track)
      1. ONE KISS
      2. call my name
      3. Feelin’ U feat. CHiE
      4. Remember me
      5. Feel me
      6. Remind of You
    DVD Tracklist
    1. NO LIMIT ~Yuki wo Kimi ni~ (PV)

    From the JS! Wiki

    “Kagayaku Sora no Shijima ni wa” is the eighth single released by Kalafina. The title track will be used as the insert song for the anime Kuroshitsuji II.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here