°C-ute – Aitai Lonely Christmas


Released 2010.12.01

“Aitai Lonely Christmas” is the fourteenth major label single released by °C-ute. The single will be released in limited A, limited B, and regular editions; both limited editions coming with bonus DVDs. The limited editions and the first press of the regular edition came with a serial number card which, when entered into a lottery, could win a ticket to one of the single’s release events. No Single V was released for this single. The PV, Close-up Version, and Making of are all featured on °C-ute’s 3rd PV collection DVD.

Catalog Number
EPCE-5736 (Limited Edition A)
EPCE-5738 (Limited Edition B)
EPCE-5740 (Regular Edition)
¥1,680 (Limited Editions)
¥1,050 (Regular Edition)
CD Tracklist
  1. Aitai Lonely Christmas (会いたいロンリークリスマス; I Want To Meet You This Lonely Christmas’)
  2. Seishun! Mugen Power (青春!無限パワー; Youth! Infinite Power)
  3. Aitai Lonely Christmas (Instrumental) (会いたいロンリークリスマス (Instrumental))

From the JS! Wiki


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here