Due to an influx of spam accounts getting through and joining the site, user registrations have once again been disabled until further notice as we work on a different solution.

-War Number 02-

Revision as of 19:27, 8 August 2017 by Horneo2012 (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Album Cover
Sons of AHITO
Studio Album
-war number 02-
1CD Tracklist
  1. Oniwa Soto - Kg (ft. miniRA)
  2. HATENA (Takuya Blant ft. Eiji)
  3. Sugita Seigi (SATOL ft. HULK) (過ぎた正義)
  4. Dead or Vibes (yolabmi ft. Raika / Hio (火男))
  5. Fukumitsu no Asa (ANON ID ft. C.C.O (福光の朝)
  6. H.S.I.S.Y.W.I.M (SATOL ft. Kiriba a.k.a KI-1 (切刃))
2CD Tracklist
  1. KEMII (SATOL ft. Eiji)
  2. sabita hana (SATOL ft. Reiji)
  3. open da face (remix imagenos) ft. Toshikazu
  4. fight for (SATOL ft. Shintouka)
  5. Ya no Me kara Yama no Soko ft. BOS (八の女から邪馬の底)
  6. last one's mind (SATOL ft. Hulk)


-war number 02- is Sons of AHITO's second studio album. The album consists of two CDs. The first CD consists of the new tracks, while the tracks from the second CD come from their previous mini-album AHITO.

External Links