Generasia would not be possible without tokyograph and all the wonderful people who've contributed over the past 15 years. Thank you!


A.KOR promoting "Always" (2015)

A.KOR (에이코어) was a 5 member Korean pop girl group under Doo Republic. They debuted in July 2014 as a 3-member unit with "Payday" before making their official debut as a five-piece on September 5, 2014. Their debut single was the digital single "But Go". A.KOR stands for Top of Korea. In June 2015, they debuted unit A.KOR Black with members Min Ju and Ke Mi. Since the group has been inactive since 2016 it's safe to assume that they have unofficially disbanded.


  • Jiyoung (Leader, Main Vocal)
  • Minju (Vocal, Rapper) (A.KOR BLACK)
  • Kemi (Main Rapper, Maknae) (A.KOR BLACK)
  • Taehee (Vocal, Visual)
  • Daya (Lead Vocal, Visual)


Digital Singles

External Links