New user registrations have been disabled until further notice. If you would like to create an account, please message Generasia on Facebook. Thank you!

Difference between revisions of "Lc5"

Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:Lc5 - STORY promo.jpg|right|400px|thumb|Lc5 promoting "[[Story (Lc5)|STORY]]" (2010)]]
[[File:Lc5 - STORY promo.jpg|right|400px|thumb|Lc5 promoting "[[Story (Lc5)|STORY]]" (2010) <br> Left to Right: Yumeji, Aki, Sato, miku, Reo]]
<div align="justify">
<div align="justify">

Revision as of 10:48, 3 December 2010

Lc5 promoting "STORY" (2010)
Left to Right: Yumeji, Aki, Sato, miku, Reo

Lc5 is a five member Japanese rock band of the visual-kei variety. They formed in the summer of 2010, and are a major band signed with Sony Music Entertainment. Lc5 had their first live in June at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST, and soon debuted with their single "Loveless" three months later on September 15th.




Other Singles

External Links