Generasia would not be possible without tokyograph and all the wonderful people who've contributed over the past 15 years. Thank you!


Revision as of 07:39, 11 November 2011 by Gaehwasan (talk | contribs) (Created page with "thumb|300px|CD Cover ; Artist : Bibi Zhou ; Album : Hei·Ze·Ming (黑·择·明; ''Dark·Select·Bright'') ; Released : 2011.11.11 ; ...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
CD Cover
Bibi Zhou
Hei·Ze·Ming (黑·择·明; Dark·Select·Bright)
Tracklist - Disc 1: WHITE
  1. Hei Pingguo (黑苹果; Black Apple)
  2. Yugan (预感; Premonition)
  3. Dai Ni Qu Daufeng (带你去兜风; Guiding You to Catch the Wind)
  4. Mangdian (盲点; Blind Spot)
  5. Dushen Zhuyi (独身主义; Solitary)
Tracklist - Disc 2: BLACK
  1. Dui Zui (对嘴; Opposing Mouth)
  2. Shiguang Yuyan (时光预言; Time Prophecy)
  3. Ouran (偶然; Accidental)
  4. Fu'ermosi (福尔摩斯; Sherlock Holmes)
  5. Yueliang De Beimian (月亮的背面; The Back of the Moon)

Hei·Ze·Ming is Bibi Zhou's sixth studio album. "Hei Pingguo" and "Dui Zui" was used as promotional song.