Ken Hirai – Ken Hirai 15th Anniversary Complete Single Collection ’95-’05 "Ura Utabaka"


Released 2010.11.10

Ken Hirai 15th Anniversary Complete Single Collection ’95-’05 “Ura Utabaka” is Hirai Ken‘s second best album. It was released in two edition: a regular edition spawning all his B-side singles since Precious Junk on a two CD-set and a limited edition with the two CDs plus a CD of his Kh re-mixed up 2.

Catalog Number
DFCL-1710~2 (Limited Edition)
DFCL-1710~4 (Regular Edition)
¥3,600 (Limited Edition)
¥3,300 (Regular Edition)
CD1 Tracklist
  1. Orgel (オルゴール)
  2. Kakurembo (オルゴール; Hide & Seek)
  3. Ahiru (アヒル; Duck)
  4. Go Ahead
  5. Sweet Room (スウィートルーム)
  6. Catch Ball (キャッチボール)
  7. Tsuyoku Naritai (強くなりたい; I Wanna Be Strong)
  8. Kimi ga Warattara (君が笑ったら; You Laughed)
  9. affair
  10. What’s Goin’ On?
  11. wonderful world
  12. TABOO
  14. TUG OF WAR
  15. CAT
  16. One Love Wonderful World
CD2 Tracklist
  1. ex-girlfriend
  2. PAUL
  3. somebody’s girl
  4. Mabataki (まばたき; Glitter of Light)
  5. signal
  6. jealousy
  7. Tameiki Kippu (まばたき; Sigh Ticket)
  8. hug
  9. jealousy
  10. Utsukushii Hito (美しい人; Beautiful Person)
  11. Cry & Smile!!
  12. Furusa ・ Saida (フルサ・サイーダ; Nice to Meet You)
  13. Do it!!
  14. Hitori ja nai (一人じゃない; Not Alone)
  15. Catch you
  16. Taiyou (太陽; Sun)
CD3 Tracklist (Limited Edition ONLY)
  1. KISS OF LIFE (S.O.U.L. remix =Sound Of Urban London=)
  2. Bye My Melody HALFBY’s music for momo REMIX (バイマイメロディー)
  3. CANDY -Suspicious Remix-
  4. style(
  5. nostalgia ~s,w,k, mix~
  6. Missin’ you ~It will break my heart~ (remix ascended)
  7. Strawberry Sex ~Sweet Mix~
  8. POP STAR×fake star(MASH UP version)
  9. Come Back ~FILUR Deep Down & Low Remix~
  10. Kimi wa Tomodachi (Soul Source Production Mix) (キミはともだち; You Are My Friend)
  11. Sekai de Ichiban Kimi ga Suki? Funknown mix (世界で一番君が好き; What Do You Like Most in the World?)
  12. Sing Forever (STUDIO APARTMENT Remix)
  13. Pain Serph Remix
  14. Boku wa Kimi ni Koi wo Suru -rei harakami remix- (僕は君に恋をする; I Fall in Love With You)
From the JS! Wiki


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here