Due to an influx of spam accounts getting through and joining the site, user registrations have once again been disabled until further notice as we work on a different solution.


Revision as of 02:48, 15 February 2019 by Supermel0n (talk | contribs) (Created page with "thumb|250px|Limited T-Shirt Edition Cover Image:POLKADOT STINGRAY - Uchouten lim DVD.jpg|thumb|250px|Limited DVD Editi...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Limited T-Shirt Edition Cover
Limited DVD Edition Cover
Regular Edition Cover
Uchouten (全知全能)
Catalog Number
UMCK-7001 (Limited T-Shirt Edition)
UMCK-7002 (Limited DVD Edition)
UMCK-1624 (Regular Edition)
¥5,300 (Limited T-Shirt Edition)
¥3,500 (Limited DVD Edition)
¥2,800 (Regular Edition)
CD Tracklist
  3. Drama (ドラマ)
  4. Pandora Box (パンドラボックス)
  5. Bakemono Darake no Machi (ばけものだらけの街; A City Full of Monsters)
  6. Rhythmy (リスミー)
  7. Dai Dassou (大脱走)
  8. Love Call (ラブコール)
  9. 7
  10. Radiant (ラディアン)
  11. Himitsu (ヒミツ)
  12. Hanashihanbun (話半分)
  13. Uchouten (有頂天)
  14. Medley (Koukou 3-nensei) (ミドリ(高校3年生 ver.)) (CD only Bonus Track)
DVD Tracklist
  1. Challenge-kei Sono 1 (チャレンジ系 その1)
  2. Taberu-kei Sono 1 (食べる系 その1)
  3. Tobidougu-kei (飛び道具系)
  4. Taberu-kei Sono 2 (食べる系 その2)
  5. Challenge-kei Sono 2 (チャレンジ系 その2)
  6. Shime (シメ)
  7. Harushi no Guitar Kaisetsu (ハルシのギター解説)
  8. Mitsuyasu no Udon-uchi (ミツヤスのうどん打ち)


Uchouten is the second studio album released by POLKADOT STINGRAY. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+T-Shirt edition, a limited CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD edition. The song "Radiant" was used as the ending theme for the anime Radiant, the song "Himitsu" was used as the theme for the film Sumaho wo Otoshita Dakenanoni, and the song "Uchouten" was used as the January 2019 ending theme for the TV program Duòmo as well as the February ending theme for both Ima-chan no Jitsu wa... and a-NN♪.

External Links