New user registrations have been disabled until further notice. If you would like to create an account, please message Generasia on Facebook. Thank you!


Revision as of 04:11, 17 September 2016 by Themonkeyofdoom (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
CD+Blu-ray+DVD Cover
CD Cover
Catalog Number
SVWC-7961~3 (Limited Edition (CD+Blu-ray+DVD))
SVWC-7964 (Regular Edition (CD Only))
¥ 4,200 (Limited Edition (CD+Blu-ray+DVD))
¥ 3,150 (Regular Edition (CD Only))
¥2,100 (Digital Edition)
CD Tracklist
  1. Canvas boy×Palette girl
  2. Cosmic Jet Coaster (コズミックジェットコースター)
  3. crossing field
  5. Boku no Kotoba de (僕の言葉で; In My Words)
  6. best day, best way
  7. Hitori Waratte (ヒトリワラッテ; Smile Alone)
  8. say my name no Kataomoi (say my nameの片想い; Unrequited Love of say my name)
  9. Usotsuki no Namida (うそつきの涙; Tears of Liar)
  10. Gyakkou Orchestra (逆光オーケストラ; Backlight Orchestra)
  11. träumerei
  12. winding road
Blu-ray/DVD Tracklist
  2. oath sign Music Clip Making Movie
  3. oath sign Music Clip
  4. oath sign CM SPOT
  5. crossing field Music Clip Making Movie
  6. crossing field Music Clip
  7. crossing field CM SPOT
  8. best day, best way Music Clip Making Movie
  9. best day, best way Music Clip
  10. best day, best way CM SPOT
  11. träumerei Music Clip Making Movie
  12. träumerei Music Clip
  13. träumerei CM SPOT
  14. ENDING


LANDSPACE is the sophomore studio album released by LiSA. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray+DVD edition and a regular CD edition.

Oricon Chart Positions

LiSA promoting the album

The album reached #2 on the weekly Oricon chart. LANDSPACE continued to rank on the weekly chart for a total of eight weeks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Week Rank Sales
- x x x x x x 2 17,371
x x x x x x x 25 3,793
x x x x x x x 62 1,249
x x x x x x x 104 866
x x x x x x x 156 790
x x x x x x x 264 418
x x x x x x x - 662
x x x x x x x 292 261

Total Reported Sales: 25,149*

External Links