Ayumi Hamasaki – MOON / blossom


    “MOON / blossom” is the 48th single released by Hamasaki Ayumi and the first release in the “50th Single Project”. The single featured two A-sides, as well as remixes and new versions of 4 songs from Hamasaki’s last album Rock’n’Roll Circus. “MOON” was used as a CM theme song for Honda Zest Spark whereas “blossom” was used as the Zespri “Gold and Green Kiwi” CM song.

    Catalog Number
    AVCD-31890/B (MOON / blossom CD+DVD)
    AVCD-31891 (MOON / blossom CD Only)
    AVCD-31892/B (blossom / MOON CD+DVD)
    AVCD-31893 (blossom / MOON CD Only)
    ¥1,890 (CD+DVD)
    ¥1,050 (CD Only)
    MOON / blossom CD Tracklist
    1. MOON (Original Mix)
    2. blossom (Original Mix)
    3. Microphone (Remix)
    4. Last Links (Orchestra version) (CD Only)
    5. MOON (Original Mix -Instrumental-)
    6. blossom (Original Mix -Instrumental-)
    DVD Tracklist
    1. MOON (PV)
    2. blossom (PV)
    3. MOON (making clip)
    blossom / MOON CD Tracklist
    1. blossom (Original Mix)
    2. MOON (Original Mix)
    3. Don’t look back (Remix)
    4. meaning of Love (Piano version) (CD Only)
    5. blossom (Original Mix -Instrumental-)
    6. MOON (Original Mix -Instrumental-)
    DVD Tracklist
    1. blossom (PV)
    2. MOON (PV)
    3. blossom (making clip)


    From the JS! Wiki


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here