Alice Nine – Senkou


    “Senkou” is the 11th major and 15th overall single released by Alice Nine. It is their first release through Tokuma Music Communications. This was released in three different versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD+EXTRA edition, and a regular CD only edition. The limited edition comes with a DVD of the title song’s PV. The A type of the regular edition comes with the B-side songs “Solar Eclipse” and “Namida no Aru Basho“, along with the Pachinko Sengoku Musou version of the title song’s PV in CD-EXTRA format. The B type of the regular edition comes with two live tracks recorded on April 10th, 2010 at ZEPP TOKYO, “RAINBOWS” and “Blue Planet“. The title track was used as the theme song for the PS3 videogame Pachinko Sengoku Musou.

    Catalog Number
    TKCA-73551 (Limited Edition)
    TKCA-73555 (Regular Edition A)
    TKCA-73556 (Regular Edition B)
    ¥1,890 (Limited Edition)
    ¥1,590 (Regular Edition A)
    ¥1,260 (Regular Edition B)
    Limited Edition CD Tracklist
    1. Senkou (閃光; A Flash)
    2. Le Grand Bleu ([Fr:] The Big Blue)
    DVD Tracklist
    1. Senkou (閃光) (PV)
    2. Senkou (閃光) (PV Making of)
    Regular Edition A CD Tracklist
    1. Senkou (閃光)
    2. Le Grand Bleu
    3. Solar Eclipse
    4. Namida no Aru Basho (涙の在る場所; A Place to be in Tears)
    CD-EXTRA Tracklist
    1. Senkou (閃光) (PV Pachinko Sengoku Musou version)
    Regular Edition B CD Tracklist
    1. Senkou (閃光)
    2. Le Grand Bleu
    3. RAINBOWS (Live at ZEPP TOKYO 2010.4.10)
    4. Blue Planet (Live at ZEPP TOKYO 2010.4.10)

      From the JS! Wiki


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here