Ga-In – step 2/4


    step 2/4 is Ga-In‘s first mini-album. The song “Dorikil Su Eomneun” was used as lead track. The song “Nitchell (Baby-G Mix)” is a new version/cover of Korean musician Saintbinary‘s song of the same name. All the songs on the album were heavily influenced by Tango music.

    CD Tracklist
    1. Nitchell (Baby-G Mix)
    2. Dorikil Su Eomneun (돌이킬 수 없는; Irreversible)
    3. Tango the night
    4. Esperando ([es] Waiting)
    5. Gain (가인(歌人))
    6. Jinsir (진실; Truth)
    DVD Tracklist
    1. Dorikil Su Eomneun Full Music Video (돌이킬 수 없는)
    2. Dorikil Su Eomneun Making of (돌이킬 수 없는)

    From the JS! Wiki


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here