Due to an influx of spam accounts getting through and joining the site, user registrations have once again been disabled until further notice as we work on a different solution.

fripSide Infinite Video Clips 2009-2020

Revision as of 15:41, 27 August 2020 by KuroSynthesis (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
First Press Edition Cover
Regular Edition Cover
fripSide promoting the Blu-ray
fripSide infinite video clips 2009-2020
Catalog Number
Price (w/o tax)
Blu-ray Tracklist
  1. only my railgun
  2. LEVEL5 -judgelight-
  3. future gazer
  4. everlasting
  5. Heaven is a Place on Earth
  6. way to answer
  7. Decade
  8. sister's noise
  9. eternal reality
  10. black bullet
  11. infinite synthesis
  12. Luminize
  13. Two souls -toward the truth-
  14. white forces
  15. 1983-schwarzesmarken-(IS3 version)
  16. The end of escape (fripSide×angela)
  17. clockwork planet
  18. Red “reduction division” -crossroads version-
  19. killing bites
  20. divine criminal
  21. Edge of the Universe​
  22. Love with You
  23. when chance strikes
  24. final phase
  25. only my railgun -version2020-
  1. only my railgun -version2020-


fripSide infinite video clips 2009-2020 is the first music video collection released by the second generation of fripSide and their fourth video released in total. It was released in a Blu-ray edition format. This video release is to commemorate the 10th anniversary of Nanjo Yoshino as the group's vocalist. The first press edition comes with a sleeve case and a calendar.

External Links