It is thanks to each and every one of you that has made Generasia the largest resource for Asian media info. To our wonderful contributors, thank you!

Difference between revisions of "Level3"

From generasia
Jump to: navigation, search
(Oricon Chart Positions)
(Oricon Chart Positions)
Line 52: Line 52:
!Mon||Tue||Wed||Thu||Fri||Sat||Sun||Week Rank||Sales
!Mon||Tue||Wed||Thu||Fri||Sat||Sun||Week Rank||Sales
|- align="center"
|- align="center"
||-  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||x ||x      ||xx,xxx
||-  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||1  ||2 ||x      ||xx,xxx
|- align="center"
|- align="center"
||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x      ||x,xxx
||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x  ||x      ||x,xxx
Line 61: Line 61:
'''Total Reported Sales:''' 154,296*
'''Total Reported Sales:''' 164,742*
==External Links==
==External Links==

Revision as of 16:55, 7 October 2013

Limited Edition Cover
Regular Edition Cover
Catalog Number
UPCP-9005 (Limited Edition)
UPCP-1001 (Regular Edition)
¥3,900 (Limited Edition
¥3,059 (Regular Edition)
CD Tracklist
  1. Enter the Sphere
  2. Spring of Life (Album-mix)
  3. Magic of Love (Album-mix)
  4. Clockwork
  5. 1mm
  6. Mirai no Museum (未来のミュージアム; Museum of the Future)
  7. Party Maker
  8. Furikaeru to Iru yo (ふりかえるといるよ)
  9. Point (ポイント)
  10. Daijo Banai (だいじょばない; I'm Not Ok)
  11. Handy Man
  12. Sleeping Beauty
  13. Spending all my time (Album-mix)
  14. Dream Land
DVD Tracklist
  1. 1mm -Video Clip-
  2. "Zutto Suki Dattan Jakee~Sasurai no Menkata Perfume FES!!" Memorial ♡ (「ずっと好きだったんじゃけぇ~さすらいの麺カタPerfume FES!!」メモリアル♡; I’ve always liked you~Wandering Thick Soup)
  3. "Perfume no Tadatada Radio ga Suki dakara Radio!" (「Perfumeのただただラジオが好きだからレイディオ!」; Because we like nothing but Perfume’s Radio Radio!)


LEVEL3 is the fifth album released by Perfume. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD only edition. The limited edition came housed in one of 3 special color cases (clear, fluorescent pink or fluorescent yellow).

The album includes seven songs from their latest singles "Spring of Life", "Spending all my time", "Mirai no Museum" and "Magic of Love", as well as seven new songs for a total of 14 tracks.

The song 1mm was release as digital single two weeks earlier.

Oricon Chart Positions

Perfume promoting the album
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Week Rank Sales
- 1 1 1 1 1 2 x xx,xxx
x x x x x x x x x,xxx
x x x x x x x x x,xxx
x x x x x x x x x,xxx

Total Reported Sales: 164,742*

External Links