Thank you for your patience as we upgrade the site to the latest version of the wiki software!
If you have any issues logging in, please report them on the Facebook page. Thank you!

1st Live Tour 2006 ~Heart, Mind and Soul~

From generasia
Revision as of 06:44, 11 December 2013 by Pikirumuzu (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
DVD Cover
1st Live Tour 2006 ~Heart, Mind and Soul~
Catalog Number
  1. Stay With Me Tonight
  2. The way U are
  3. Kotoba wa Iranai (言葉はいらない)
  4. Aisenai Aishitai (せない 愛したい)
  5. My Destiny
  6. Try My Love
  7. Eternal
  8. Asu wa Kuru Kara (明日は来るから)
  9. Somebody To Love
  10. Break up the shell
  11. Rising Sun
  1. Heart, Mind and Soul
  2. HUG
  3. Begin
  4. One


"1st Live Tour 2006 ~Heart, Mind and Soul~" is Tohoshinki's first live DVD. The concert was filmed on June 28, 2006 at Zepp Tokyo. First press comes with a 24-page special booklet containing live and off-shot photos of "Sky"'s PV making in Saipan. It sold 33,000 copies.

External Links